Contacts

Surname: If your information is either incomplete or wrong
please fill out the correction form.

CERN, Geneve, Switzerland

Paolo Cennini

Paolo.Cennini@cern.ch

+41-22-7679296

Alfredo Ferrari

Alfredo.Ferrari@cern.ch

+41-22-7676119


Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso, INFN, s.s. 17bis, km 18+910, Assergi (AQ), Italy

Carlo Rubbia

Carlo.Rubbia@cern.ch

Maddalena Antonello

maddalena.antonello@lngs.infn.it

Piergiorgio Aprili

Piergiorgio.Aprili@lngs.infn.it

+39-0862-437599

Francesco Arneodo

Francesco.Arneodo@lngs.infn.it

+39-0862-437207

Ornella Palamara

Ornella.Palamara@lngs.infn.it

+39-0862-437553

Ettore Segreto

ettore.segreto@aquila.infn.it

+39-0862-437517


Sezione INFN and Dipartimento di Fisica Universita dell'Aquila, via Vetoio, L'Aquila, Italy

Nicola Canci

nicola.canci@lngs.infn.it

Flavio Cavanna

flavio.cavanna@aquila.infn.it

+39-0862-433049

Stefano Galli

stefano.galli@aquila.infn.it

G. Piano Mortari

gianni.pianomortari@aquila.infn.it

+39-0862-433048


Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati (LNF), INFN, Frascati, Italy

Pio Picchi

Pio.Picchi@cern.ch

+41-22-7675714

Giampaolo Mannocchi

Giampaolo.Mannocchi@cern.ch

Luciano Periale

Luciano.Periale@cern.ch


Sezione INFN and Dipartimento di Fisica Universita di Milano, via Celoria 16, Milano, Italy

Giuseppe Battistoni

Giuseppe.Battistoni@mi.infn.it

+39-02-58357307

Silvia Muraro

Silvia.Muraro@mi.infn.it

Paola Sala

Paola.Sala@mi.infn.it

+39-02-58357310

Alberto Scaramelli

alberto.scaramelli@lngs.infn.it


Politecnico di Milano (CESNEF), INFN Sezione di Milano, via Ponzio 34/3, Milano,Italy

Mario Terrani

Mario.Terrani@polimi.it

+39-02-23996317

Alessandra Cesana

Alessandra.Cesana@polimi.it

+39-02-23996317


Sezione INFN and Dipartimento di Science Fisiche Universita Federico II, via Cinthia, 80126 Napoli, Italy

Mario Armenante

mario.armenante@na.infn.it

F. Carbonara

carbonara@na.infn.it

+39-081-676154

Alfredo Cocco

alfredo.cocco@na.infn.it

Giuliana Fiorillo

Giuliana.Fiorillo@cern.ch

+39-081-676269

Valentina Gallo

valentina.gallo@na.infn.it


Sezione INFN and Dipartimento di Fisica Universita di Padova, via Marzolo 8, Padova, Italy

Sandro Centro

sandro.centro@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277056

Bagdat Baibussinov

bagdat.baibussinov@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277222

Milla Baldo Ceolin

milla.baldoceolin@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277143

Krzysztof Cieslik

cieslik@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277148

Christian Farnese

christian.farnese@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277156

Angela Fava

angela.fava@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277156

Daniele Gibin

gibin@padova.infn.it

+39-049-8277150

Alberto Guglielmi

alberto.guglielmi@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277150

Guang Meng

guang.meng@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277056

Francesco Pietropaolo

Francesco.Pietropaolo@cern.ch

+41-22-7675714

Filippo Varanini

filippo.varanini@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277148

Sandro Ventura

sandro.ventura@pd.infn.it

+39-049-8277096


Sezione INFN and Dipartimento di Fisica Universita di Pavia, via Bassi 6, Pavia, Italy

Piero Benetti

benetti@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507341

Andrea Borio di Tigliole

Andrea.Borio@pv.infn.it

Elio Calligarich

Elio.Calligarich@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507415

Carlo De Vecchi

carlo.de.vecchi@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507410

Rinaldo Dolfini

dolfini@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507415

Alberto Gigli Berzolari

Alberto.Gigli@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507426

Fulvio Mauri

Fulvio.Mauri@cern.ch

+39-0382-507419

Alessandro Menegolli

Alessandro.Menegolli@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-985230

Claudio Montanari

Claudio.Montanari@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507410

Adalberto Piazzoli

Adalberto.Piazzoli@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507422

Andrea Rappoldi

Andrea.Rappoldi@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507421

Gianluca Raselli

Gianluca.Raselli@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507410

Massimo Rossella

Massimo.Rossella@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507669

Domenico Scannicchio

Domenico.Scannicchio@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507524

Chiara Vignoli

Chiara.Vignoli@pv.infn.it

+39-0382-507410


INFN Sezione di Pisa, Via F. Buonarroti, 2, Ed. B, I-56127 Pisa, Italy

Franco Sergiampietri

Franco.Sergiampietri@cern.ch

+41-22-7677382

Institute of Physics, University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland

Jan Kisiel

Jan.Kisiel@us.edu.pl

+48 (32) 359-13-58

Jacek Holeczek

holeczek@us.edu.pl

+48 (32) 359-13-58

Tomasz Szeglowski

tszeglow@us.edu.pl


H. Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics, Krakow, Poland

Agnieszka Zalewska

Agnieszka.Zalewska@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-83-69

Krzysztof Cieslik

Krzysztof.Cieslik@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-80-34

Anna Dabrowska

Anna.Dabrowska@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-84-06

Michal Markiewicz

Michal.Markiewicz@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-80-34

Dorota Stefan

Dorota.Stefan@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-80-83

Monika Szarska

Monika.Szarska@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-84-06

Tomasz Wachala

Tomasz.Wachala@ifj.edu.pl

+48 (12) 662-80-83


Department of Electronics, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Wojciech Polchlopek

ph@agh.edu.pl

+48 (12) 617-27-00


Institute of Experimental Physics, Warsaw University, Poland

Danuta Kielczewska

Danuta.Kielczewska@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32254

Magdalena Posiadala

Magdalena.Posiadala@fuw.edu.pl


A.Soltan Institute for Nuclear Studies, Warszawa, Poland

Ewa Rondio

Ewa.Rondio@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32207

Tadeusz Kozlowski

kozlowski@ipj.gov.pl

Justyna Lagoda

luna@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32376

Piotr Mijakowski

Piotr.Mijakowski@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32273

Tomasz Jan Palczewski

Tomasz.Palczewski@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32222

Pawel Przewlocki

Pawel.Przewlocki@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32222

Joanna Stepaniak

Joanna.Stepaniak@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32188

Robert Sulej

rsulej@elka.pw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32222

Maria Szeptycka

Maria.Szeptycka@fuw.edu.pl

+48 (22) 55-32232


Institute of Theoretical Physics, Wroclaw University, Poland

Jan Sobczyk

jsobczyk@ift.uni.wroc.pl

+48 (71) 375-9439

Artur Ankowski

artank@ift.uni.wroc.pl

+48 (71) 375-9391

Krzysztof Graczyk

kgraczyk@ift.uni.wroc.pl

+48 (71) 375-9388

Cezary Juszczak

cjusz@ift.uni.wroc.pl

+48 (71) 357-9388


Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

D. B. Cline

dcline@physics.ucla.edu

B. Lisowski

Christina Matthey

Christina.Matthey@cern.ch

Stanislaw Otwinowski

Stanislaw.Otwinowski@cern.ch

Y. Seo

yseo@physics.ucla.edu

Hanguo Wang

Hanguo.Wang@cern.ch

X. Yang